Cargo transportation

Motor vessels of the Volga Shipping Company transport cargoes from St. Petersburg ports, (including Ladoga and Onega lakes), Moscow and the Upper Kama (Kambarka, Berezniki and Solikamsk) to Astrakhan and the Sea of Azov ports, including the Kavkaz port and offshore transshipment in the Kerch Strait.

The main types of cargo transported by the Volga Shipping Company:

  • mineral and chemical fertilizers (carbamide, ammonia nitrate, potassium chloride, etc.),
  • crops,
  • timber,
  • salt,
  • construction materials (crushed stone, gravel, sand and gravel mix)
  • coal,
  • metal and metal products,
  • sulfur,
  • industrial and chemical raw materials,
  • general cargo,
  • heavy and oversized cargo.

During the period of navigation the Volga Shipping Company provides operation of more than 200 self- and non-self-propelled vessels as well as technical fleet, which transport about 7.5 million tons of cargo.

For cargo transportation the Volga Shipping Company uses 74 Volgo-Don type motor vessels with cargo capacity of 5,000 tons, 50 pusher tugs with capacity of 800 to 2400 hp, with barge trains having cargo capacity of 4.5-18 thousand tons, 78 non-self-propelled barges. Construction of new vessels (RSD 44 project) with cargo capacity of 5,400 became a very important step in the development of cargo transportation of the Volga Shipping Company. In 2011-2012 10 new dry cargo vessels of the RSD44 project were put into operation.

Motor vessels have all necessary register documents for shipment of general, bulk and dangerous cargo (class of hazard from 4.1). Pusher tugs are fully certified for towing bulk oil barges. They are used for towing of different objects, including oversized ones.

Inland navigation vessels are insured by the leading Russian insurance companies. Liability of the Volga Shipping against third party claims is also covered.

The shipping company is aimed at long-term partnership with shippers and customers. Volga Shipping transports cargo of the following manufacturing companies: Severstal OJSC, MMK (Magnitogorsk Iron and Steel Works OJSC, Gazprom OJSC, Uralkali OJSC, PhosAgro OJSC, Azot OJSC (Berezniki), Trading House Karel-Kamen LLC, Volsk Cement OJSC (Alfa Cement Group), Khimprom OJSC, SIBUR Holding OJSC, Glencore (International Grain Company).

Highly qualified specialists of cargo management

  • rovide necessary help and advise you on the choice of cargo transportation scheme;
  • issue a contract and transportation documents;
  • organize transportation services.

The most important points of work with our partners are:

  • irreproachable implementation of all contractual liabilities;
  • individual approach to each cargo owner;
  • flexible pricing policy.
The Volga Shipping Company is a reliable and beneficial partner in your business
Point of departure:*
Destination:*
Description of cargo:*
Quantity:*
ETA:*
Loading standards:*
Unloading standards:*
Your name:*
Contact info:*
Additional Information:
Please type in the symbols shown in the image above*
* — required fields
Яндекс.Метрика

Перевозки грузов

Теплоходы Волжского пароходства выполняют грузовые перевозки от Санкт — Петербурга, включая Ладожское и Онежское озера, от Москвы и Верхней Камы (Камбарка, Березники и Соликамск) до Астрахани и портов Азовского моря, включая порты Керчь, Кавказ и рейдовую перевалку в Керченском проливе.

Транспортные услуги:

  • перевозка навалочных и генеральных грузов
  • перевозка проектных грузов
  • буксировочные операции любой сложности
  • перевозка грузов по внутренним водным путям
  • перевозка грузов в прибрежных морских районах

Основные виды грузов:

  • минеральные удобрения
  • химические удобрения (аммиачная селитра и другие)
  • зерновые
  • лес
  • соль
  • стройматериалы (щебень, гравий, песчано-гравийная смесь)
  • уголь
  • металл и металлопродукция
  • сера
  • промышленное и химическое сырье,
  • генеральные грузы,
  • тяжеловесные и крупногабаритные грузы.

В навигацию работают более 200 грузовых судов самоходного, несамоходного и технического флота Волжского пароходства, речные суда в течение навигационного периода перевозят около 7,5 млн. тонн грузов.

Для выполнения грузовых перевозок Волжское пароходство использует 74 теплохода типа «Волго-Дон» грузоподъемностью 5000 тонн, 50 буксиров-толкачей мощностью от 800 до 2400 л.с. с составами грузоподъемностью 4,5–18 тысяч тонн, 78 несамоходных барж. Важным шагом в развитии грузовых перевозок Волжского пароходства стало строительство новых судов проекта RSD44 грузоподъемностью 5400 тонн. В 2011–2012 гг. введено в эксплуатацию 10 сухогрузов проекта RSD44.

Теплоходы имеют необходимые регистровые документы для перевозки генеральных, навалочных и опасных грузов (класса опасности начиная с 4.1). Толкачи снабжены регистровыми документами на право буксировки нефтеналивных барж. Буксиры — толкачи осуществляют буксировку объектов, включая крупногабаритные.

Суда внутреннего плавания застрахованы в ведущих российских страховых компаниях. Застрахована ответственность Акционерного общества «Судоходная компания «Волжское пароходство» по претензиям от третьих лиц.

Судоходная компания стремится к долгосрочным партнерским отношениям с грузовладельцами и клиентами. Волжское пароходство перевозит грузы промышленных компаний: ПАО «Северсталь», ОАО «Магнитогорский металлургический комбинат», ПАО «ГАЗПРОМ», ПАО «УралКалий», ОАО «ФосАгро», ОАО «Азот» (г. Березники), ООО «Торговый Дом «Карел-Камень», ОАО «Вольск-Цемент» («Альфа-цемент групп»), ПАО «Химпром», ПАО «СИБУР-Холдинг», «Глинкор» (МЗК).

Высококвалифицированные специалисты управления грузовых перевозок

  • окажут необходимую помощь и проконсультируют по выбору схемы транспортировки груза;
  • оформят договор и транспортные документы на перевозку;
  • организуют выполнение транспортных услуг.

В работе с партнерами важным является:

  • безукоризненное выполнение всех принятых договорных обязательств;
  • индивидуальный подход к каждому грузовладельцу;
  • гибкая тарифная политика.
Судоходная компания «Волжское пароходство» — надежный и выгодный партнер в Вашем бизнесе
Пункт отправления:*
Пункт назначения:*
Наименование груза:*
Количество:*
Дата погрузки:*
Нормы погрузки:*
Нормы выгрузки:*
Как к вам обращаться:*
Контакты:*
Дополнительная информация :
Введите символы с картинки*
* — обязательные поля
Яндекс.Метрика